Home

It took me the last 25 years to learn that philosophy and WORK aimed at helping humanity is the foremost important thing anyone can do in a lifetime… and then to learn that life is SO MUCH better when the actual 3D people IN MY LIFE come before EVERYTHING else.

I’ve been an ideological revolutionary of sorts. I’ve also been a misanthrope…

Now I am becoming the most sincere humanist you will ever meet.

I guess one day it hit me that regardless of how many mountains I move, it will mean nothing at all unless there is someone I really care about grinning back at me, going “well done, love! fucking well done!”

This is pretty base as far as life philosophies go. I realize that, and it makes me happy. I’ve made it full circle… back to simplicity…really…

3200523301_459d9d09fa_o1

Leave a Reply

