Home

I turn 26 this friday.

That is TWO TIMES DEVIL’S DOZEN… That is also OVER 25.

I am slightly manic, and mostly depressed over the fact… I like that I look like I am younger, but at this point I need to start taking care of my physical self, or it’s going to fall apart VERY FAST.

One new discovery this week – good grooming is quite expensive, and takes ridiculous amounts of time… and I am glad to have that time right now. 🙂 I guess self-indulgence is something that is LEARNED.

2 thoughts on “

  1. Лиз, честно, ко мне пришел ужас возраста именно в том году в мои 26, а сейчас я никак не могу поверить, что через пару месяцев мне будет уже 27, это так близко к 30 уже, о ужас. как я когда написала как раз в мои ровно 26-на один год перешагнули экватор к 50-ти)))ну то ли еще будет ой-йой-йой!

Leave a Reply

