Home

A few images of the last months of turmoil, tempest, and surprisingly peaceful afternoons:


I spent a lot of time at the ocean…

I also went to the mountains..

had some surprisingly good greek in the fields outside Petaluma…

then had some Thai…

On January 1st I went to the beach to see the ocean…

and I started a fire to prove that I could survive in the wild..

being a good Silicon Valley child I took pictures with my iPhone as proof of my primal survival skills. 🙂

Happy 2010!

Leave a Reply

