Home

I’m just not cool, babe.

my exes come in pairs, like gloves or socks…

I had two who were first, and who still feel like family, but we’ve grown apart.. it’s been so many years, but we keep in touch..

I had two, who were brilliant. The relationships were ridiculously intense, the highs were cosmic, the lows were dismal… we don’t talk.

Finally, I had two who were complete mistakes. We don’t keep in touch, and I hope we never see each other again.

Right now feels like starting a new life. The next love affair set the tone for at least a few years… I don’t know what to make of it quite yet.

Leave a Reply

