Home

I’ve abandoned my poor blog yet again, and it’s sad that it has been alone for so long.

So, Hello World, I am back.

In the last year a lot has changed!

Major updates:

I am out of Architecture and learning UX design, so I can make digital spaces instead of real spaces. In all honesty, I don’t think there will be much of a difference in the next 10-15 years. Right now I am making baby steps – HTML, CSS, web hosting, quartz composer, JS. At least at this point in my life I am pretty damn comfortable with anything Adobe.

I am also madly in love, and moving to Berlin in January. This is both terrifying and familiar. I am afraid to say or write much more, because I have terrible experiences with disappointed expectations. Leaving all expectations aside, and wandering into this adventure open eyes, open hearted, and willing to get hurt in the name of love without resentment. This story is much more beautiful than this might lead one to believe – I will address it in detail in later posts. After all, there is much life that needs to be covered.

In the meanwhile, I have been thinking, writing and learning. All wonderful things that have not yet contributed to my material independence, but have definitely expanded my mental space.

The future looks bright again.

Leave a Reply

